My Books

***The Seren Stone Chronicles promo pic by ©Lisa Shambrook

The Seren Stone Chronicles
Release TBA


A Symphony of Dragons © Lisa Shambrook - Cover put together by BHC Press

A Symphony of Dragons
Released by BHC Press / Asher March 2017


Surviving Hope Novels - Lisa Shambrook - The Last Krystallos

The Surviving Hope Novels

Beneath the Rainbow
Book One – Freya’s Story
Released by BHC Press / H20 14th August 2018
Released October 2013

Beneath the Old Oak
Book Two – Meg’s Story
Released by BHC Press / H20 16th October 2018
Released November 2014

Beneath the Distant Star
Book Three – Jasmine’s Story
Released by BHC Press / H20 11th December 2018
Released October 2015

Human 76 - An Unprecedented collection of Post Apocalyptic Stories - Ghabrie - by Lisa Shambrook and Michael Wombat
Human 76

Released by Michael Wombat August 2016 



Please see separate page for a list of all the books I have contributed to
Most available in eBook and/or print